THE COLE+kid JOURNALS ♣ CROWN HIM ALREADY

♣SO I FINALLY GOT MY HANDS ON MY HOLY GHOST KICKS AFTER A LONG SEARCH AND I AM ALREADY RUNNING MILES ON IT . THE ALL WHITE SNEAKER I BELIEVE IS A MUST  IN EVERY MAN’S WARDROBE ,IT’S THE PERFECT CANDIDATE ON A SUNNY SATURDAY MORNING , CLEANER THEY ARE THE CLEANER YOU LOOK ( IN CASE ANYONE WANTS TO RE-DEFINE THE PHRASE ‘’IT’S A WIN -WIN SITUATION ‘’). 

  

SNAP BACK | I PICKED UP THIS HAT DURING ONE OF MY THRIFTING ADVENTURES AND I SERIOUSLY FEEL LIKE IT’S BEEN   GLUED ON MY SCALP. IT FEATURES A VERY PLAYFUL 90’S INSPIRED CRAYON LIKE ARTWORK THAT MAKES IT ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO LEAVE HOME WITHOUT.

PATTERNED PANTS  I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD WEAR THESE BAD BOYS THAT MUCH WHEN I GOT THEM, BUT THEY SEEM TO BE THE SOLUTION TO A LOT OF MY WARDROBE MISHAPS LATELY. THEY FELT LIKE THE RIGHT CANDIDATE TO SPICE UP THE OLDEST TRICK IN THE SNEAKER COORDINATING BOOK.

SHIRT BY POLO RALPH LAUREN , PATTERNED PANTS BY ORIGINAL PENGUIN , SHOES BY CONVERSE , THRIFTED HAT .

4 responses to THE COLE+kid JOURNALS ♣ CROWN HIM ALREADY

Leave a Reply

