LENS LIFE ♣ AS I STOOD

LATELY I HAVEN’T BEEN STORY TELLING MUCH WITH MY CAMERA AND IT TOOK A PUDDLE OF WATER TO REMIND ME, HOW SAD. AS I STOOD TAKING THIS PHOTO IT DAWNED ON ME HOW FAR MY APPRECIATION FOR SHOOTING RANDOM THINGS THAT USE TO FILL UP MY FOLDERS HAS GONE SOUTH. THEY SAID I COULDN’T DO STREET STYLE AND I KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK, I FEEL LIKE ITS JUST ABOUT TIME TO BALANCE THE ART OF MY HANDS.  ‘’A EPIC STORIES RARELY FIT INTO ONE PAGE, EVERY DAY HAS ITS PAGE, TOMORROW IS ANOTHER PAGE ’’ ♣

2 responses to LENS LIFE ♣ AS I STOOD

Leave a Reply

