THE COLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ GREEN & I PART 1

SHIRT | Evidently My obsession with print shirts  doesn’t look like its fitting  to slow down anytime soon .My journey  started with paisley print shirts which I was drawn to because they effortlessly made a subtle statement  and now I can’t seem to get enough of bold print shirts . I am very fond of Hawaiian print shirts, but the typical Hawaiian print shirt is one button short of completing a full buttoned up look hence making this shirt my go to pick anytime I feel putting some flower power into an outfit.

BLAZER |  I am not a fan of loud colors in a man’s wardrobe but I fell in love with this Andrea Silardi jacket the second I clocked it on the thrift rack. I love the soft shade of green and large notch lapels on this jacket , it’s definitely going to get a lot of  appreciated rotation .

SHOES| These Robert Cartier toe cap brogues have got to be the most comfortable shoes in the world, I am so tempted to go sleep in them. These babies are versatile, well made and so comfortable that they easily switch from a casual outfit into a formal one without feeling out of place. I tricked it out with one burnt orange lace just for fun.

SHIRT by HUGO BOSS . PANTS BY LEVI’S . BLAZER BY ANDREA SILARDI . SHOES BY ROLAND CARTIER .

3 responses to THE COLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ GREEN & I PART 1

Leave a Reply

