DITA’S LAB ♣ GREEN & I PT. 2

PRINT SHIRT | I got  this print shirt and it easily climbed my favorite shirt list. It’s the only fit to size print shirt I own and I love the fact that you can’t figure out the print motif from a distance.  

Blazer | this is what I do for a living, I raid men’s wardrobe and Allen is the perfect victim. I accidentally tried this blazer on and it wouldn’t come off, end of story.

Shoes | I got these puppies in Singapore and it was the cliché love at first glance on the display rack . I love mens’ influenced shoes and these puppies are the cutest.

6 responses to DITA’S LAB ♣ GREEN & I PT. 2

Leave a Reply

