DITA’S LABORATORY ♣ ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

I’m not an introvert, yet l love being alone almost all the time. I don’t like long speeches. I totally dislike being asked so many questions. I am a collector of denim shirts and good memories. I love kids then I dislike them after ten minutes of spending time with them, I genuinely wish there was a pause button on them every time they get annoying. I NEVER ever give up on things I so much believe in, that includes my maker and everything vintage. I am very careful some days and then other days I just don’t give a rat’s backside. I am a talkative on Mondays, but on Tuesdays, I’ll hit you with a fly bat if you spoke more than two words in a space of five seconds. No! I’m not weird, I’m unique. We all are. You have your beautiful traits and so do I.

We’re all beautifully different in our own way. Life IS beautiful. Live yours and I’ll live mine too, but whilst we’re both doing that, lets love and respect each other. Life is not that complicated. Enjoy it :)_ Dita

4 responses to DITA’S LABORATORY ♣ ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

Leave a Reply

