THE COLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ BEACH CHAIR

Whiles everyone finds themselves running  away from ever making any mistakes, I find myself sitting in my corner trying not to repeat the ones I have made. Sometimes I wonder how many blessings I have missed because a particular road looked similar to the ones that didn’t fare too well. I have denied a lot of thoughts, people and decisions the second chance in the name of not repeating a mistake, but with time that box has gotten too small for my long legs . I brought that box to my wardrobe , swearing never to wear baseball caps again after giving them up 4 years ago and never giving the color I was forced to wear as a kid .This is not a life is too short speech , it’s a life is long enough, life is not that complicated  , please live it .♣

Shirt by H&M ,blazer by Jaeger London , Chino pants by jayjays, penny loafers by hush puppies , pocket square by lancetti , watch by nautical , tote bag by coach, hat by Mr price.

9 responses to THE COLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ BEACH CHAIR

Leave a Reply

