THECOLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ BACK HOME AND AROUND TOWN

Back home and this is how we are getting around on a chill Sunday afternoon. I was taught not to match my shoes with whatever cloth I chose to cover my chest, but on this day my favorite pair of slippers happened to match my latest thrift pick up and since they are in dark hues I figured  the ‘’gods’’ wouldn’t need a sacrifice to let me pass . This shirt is actually a jockey pajamas, if you look closely you can spot the pockets on the tail end of the shirt, but I loved the print and the loose feel so much I had to put into main rotation. Finally and happily reunited with my tote bag, this bag has the space to pack almost anything except my chubby niece, it’s the perfect companion for a wardrobe change plus a picnic in a bat cave  .

Shirt by jockey / undershirt by h&m / denim pants by levis / slippers by ATROS BESPOKE /tote bag by coach / baseball cap by MR price/ market beads /

5 responses to THECOLE+KID JOURNALS ♣ BACK HOME AND AROUND TOWN

Leave a Reply

