STREET STYLE ♣ THE MEN IN THIS TOWN

I bumped into my ‘’homie’’ Maps on spring day last week and the strange thing was we were both  in our  white denim pants for the afternoon.After accepting defeat that he killed it way better than i did, i decided to document his victory (he is going to  kill me for this ) .   If there is one thing in my wardrobe that I get passionate about every time that it’s brought up as a trend or as “wear when” subject it has to be the white denim pants. If the idea of wearing a pair of white pants ever died then nobody invited me to the funeral. I am honestly tired of “fashion” blogs putting a tag on who and when to wear a pair of white pants. Isn’t it strange how the white pants trend every year? So where does it go? The truth is  this wardrobe staple never really  goes anywhere.  photo by allen coleman .

follow us on twitter @FRESHWALLSTREET  / @FR3SHDAILY

5 responses to STREET STYLE ♣ THE MEN IN THIS TOWN

Leave a Reply

