STREET PHOTOGRAPHY ♣ THE SUPREME AURA

I think it’s safe to say that I speak the language of ‘’aura’’. aura speaks without parting its lips and for some strange reason i am always knife-on on the ones that make the world going round  a lot worth it .some totally miss out on it , those who stumble upon it call it ‘’that something that I can’t put my finger on’’. As they whisper to themselves in wonder under their breath I confidently raise my camera with a familiar voice in my head that says ’’ Aah there you are’’.

PHOTO| allen coleman

2 responses to STREET PHOTOGRAPHY ♣ THE SUPREME AURA

  1. She’s strikingly beautiful. Great photograph! You captured the way she carries herself, her poise. It’s something no one could recreate, she’s just ‘got it’ and you were able to catch it!

Leave a Reply

