BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS ♣ OLIVER CLARK’S WATER MELON HAT

I have started having fun with my wardrobe again and I am literally starting from the top. Lately my love for mixing my first love which is street wear with heavily influenced sartorial wardrobe has got me keeping points on headwear, especially 5 panel hats and subtle designed fitted caps . When it comes to picking out items I am pickier than a 5 year old at an ice cream parlor, but lucky for me Oliver Clark’s watermelon print hat   might make this one an easy skate  .Oliver clark’s watermelon print hat (pictured above) definitely looks like a very solid addition to any summer wardrobe .This definitely looks like the choice of lid wear for the summer just  in case your barber skips town for a bit .♣

shop the hat HERE

2 responses to BUY.COLLECT.OBSESS ♣ OLIVER CLARK’S WATER MELON HAT

Leave a Reply

