STREET STYLE♣ STYLE CRUSH

Ever since I started blogging karla deras and Emmanuelle Alt have been my steady style crushes via the  internet but I recently bumped into a real life style crush . I honestly don’t remember this beauty’s name (I am really really bad with names) but I have run into her a couple times and she is always in a different element with almost nothing left unattended to. It’s the fact that she carries all these different looks as second skin that makes her a joy to run into. I am not a fan of too much color but it always sits well with me when they are paired with muted and matured tones. Just observe and crush with me .

2 responses to STREET STYLE♣ STYLE CRUSH

Leave a Reply

