STREET STYLE ♣ Q THE ABSTRACT

If I was asked to name few individuals who in my opinion embody the core of style Qhawe Luthuli aka the ABSTRACT will not be missing from that list. I often come across people who pride themselves as being fashion conscious, and almost always these are the people who try too hard chasing trends and trying anything to  stand out no matter the consequence . My fascination with Ms Luthuli’s style is not based on how trendy she is , or by any of the factors people tend to classify stylish people with, it’s the fact that she comes across as the energy source of her style. She prances her small frame around in an oversized tank top and everybody stares, that simple. ♣

l‘’My outfits are inspired by pretty much my mood for the day. I tend to have multiple personalities when it comes to my style’’. Q the Abstract”the first advice I am giving my daughter is Don’t dress for men, do it for the women and set an example.” Q the Abstract

” Well there’s a line in A Tribe Called Quest’s song, ‘Sucka Nigga’ where Q-tip says, “My style is kinda fat, reminiscent of a whale.” That’s pretty much what I can relate to my style right now.” Q the Abstract
ALL PHOTOS | ALLEN COLEMAN   FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM

TWITTER | @FR3SHDAILY /@FRESHWALLSTREET

LEAVE A COMMENT  AND SUBSCRIBE BY ADDING YOUR EMAIL BELOW TO RECEIVE NEW POST ALERTS. THANK YOU, GOD LOVES YOU.

One response to STREET STYLE ♣ Q THE ABSTRACT

  1. There is the girl on my timeline, a photographer, we had this discussion that it aint the camera, its more of working with what you have, your love for it, your ability to see what others dont and capturing moments. You, Mr Allen are talented. Stay blessed

Leave a Reply

