THECOLE+KID JOURNAL ♣ THE FIT

‘’The most expensive and cheapest element in a man’s wardrobe is the KNOWLEDGE OF FIT. For those who can afford this ignorance the road to finding themselves in their wardrobe is filled with an endless chase of buying brands and not clothes. I love my mother  with everything in me and almost everything she says is final but one thing I never stuck to was the shirt size she assumed I was, when it comes to that my tailor is my mother. I would rather wear a rag that fits than a new oversized handmade suit.’’ _theCOLE+kid ♣

One response to THECOLE+KID JOURNAL ♣ THE FIT

Leave a Reply

