STREET STYLE ♣ THE COOL ONES HAVE ALREADY BEEN BORN

My style roots have always been in street wear, but after I started cheating on my t-shirt collection with tailored dress shirts and traded my sneaker obsession for lace up oxfords and brogues I kind of found it difficult to fit some favorites into outfit, especially baseball caps. After running into this chap I instantly felt my baseball cap addiction creeping up the third floor of my heart .I  keep telling people nobody is waiting for you to break out your own style or come up with a new invention , sometimes it really just boils down to  picking up inspiration around you and making it yours, simple. If you for example see that extra rolled up pants on the guy sitting next to you on the train and it tickles your fancy take an extra peek , get home and add that to your wardrobe, inspiration is free . ♣ MORE IMAGES→

One response to STREET STYLE ♣ THE COOL ONES HAVE ALREADY BEEN BORN

Leave a Reply

