STREET STYLE ♣ WHY I BLOG

‘’When a man’s epiphany of a love affair with a certain color or item holds his hand and walks him into a store its more than just a client customer story , it’s the magic of painting the picture called self . Style is simply your interpretation of whatever the world throws at you, where it takes you and doesn’t   starts from you   and ends with you. When people ask me why I blog it’s simply not to make people feel alone,  it’s almost like I am shouting  out  ‘’you are not the only one being yourself’’ .  The first time I admitted on the blog  that I always break  the  ‘’fashion rules’’ of pairing my dark brown belt  with my black shoes,  I got an  email from a  reader who shared the view that he didn’t see anything  wrong with the rule but it’s just that  sometimes he  gets out bed and all he wants to do is break that law. Evolve, inspire, be inspired, change , learn and maintain but in all be yourself , that’s what I have been saying from the start. I hope I didn’t lose you. ‘’_theCOLE+KID  ♣

 photo | allen coleman

THIS BLOG RUNS ON COMMENTS, LEAVE ONE AND SUBSCRIBE BY ADDING YOUR EMAIL BELOW TO RECEIVE NEW POST ALERTS. THANK YOU, GOD LOVES YOU.

5 responses to STREET STYLE ♣ WHY I BLOG

  1. I just discovered your blog…and I really LOVE your writing style, elegant and clean. Love it. And I love this guy in the picture. What an original! The details and thought behind his look is meticulous and inspiring. Bravo!

    Lanier

  2. lilynolan

    style is absolutely what you make it. I defiantly need pointers and help.

  3. being that you have this blog and are so into fashion, i really think you would like my little rant on fake ass hipsters. lol. you should check it out. i like your blog. very cool. i especially like what you have to say. 🙂

Leave a Reply

