STREET STYLE ♣ HER COOL

I loved her rolled up cuffs on her denim pants, the cute way her cardigan draped over denim shirt covering her fingers and of course   her satchel bag, but surprisingly that wasn’t what blew me away. When I asked this young lady if I could take a photo her response took me by surprise, she consented to my request in a very nonchalant way almost as if she was surprised why anyone would want a photo of her outfit. Most people walk out of their house in their second skin, their element, and as time goes on it becomes less an outfit but a mere a part of them. The end. →More Images 

photo | allen Coleman ♣

Respond to STREET STYLE ♣ HER COOL

Leave a Reply

