STREET STYLE ♣ THE RETURN OF THE GENTLEMAN

I think I can count how many times I run into men sporting foulards even if I add up yearly , and so this was a no brainer, my photo finger wobbled  with excitement.The  Foulard has been a staple of the gentleman’s wardrobe for time but it’s sad these generations of gentlemen seldom recognize the chic effect it has on an outfit, it just screams out sophistication. I have tried it several times but it just can’t seem to make it work, so anyone who is able to pull it off gets a nod of respect from me. #theRETURNoftheGENTLEMAN.  ♣ MORE images ↓

One response to STREET STYLE ♣ THE RETURN OF THE GENTLEMAN

Leave a Reply

