STREET STYLE ♣ I CAUSE TRAFFIC, EASILY

“I don’t know who invented high heels, but all women owe him a lot!”

Marilyn Monroe ♣  MORE IMAGES ↓

 photo : Allen Coleman

3 responses to STREET STYLE ♣ I CAUSE TRAFFIC, EASILY

  1. Hey! looking at these vibrant gals makes me feel young again! so thank you. You ask who invented high heels – well, I have no idea but here is a link to a website I like (nothing to do with me) that I think you will find interesting: http://headoverheelshistory.com/

    For myself, I am a 60+ British/South African living in Beijing, China. I like your blog a lot and will be checking in regularly.

Leave a Reply

