STREET PHOTOGRAPHY | KICK PUSH

Ladies and gentlemen kindly pardon my MIA status, I have been knee deep in studies these past few days and I have tests around the corner so kindly bear with me . I kind of miss being here for a hot minute but the hustle comes first. Aside from my papers I have been having problems upgrading the site but I am going to iron it all out soon time for the weekend. I am working on a photo series dubbed the ‘’BOARD OF DREAMS’ , and its  highlighting  South Africa’s skate culture .  I am going to leak a few photos on my 500px account just to cushion the addicts , so for  those of you who can’t wait you can keep checking in on the 500px account  till I get this place ironed out . I want to thank everybody for their support, especially those that took time out to comment and subscribe.

  ALL PHOTOS | ALLEN COLEMAN   FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM

TWITTER | @FR3SHDAILY /@FRESHWALLSTREET   THIS BLOG RUNS ON COMMENTS, LEAVE ONE AND SUBSCRIBE BY ADDING YOUR EMAIL BELOW TO RECEIVE NEW POST ALERTS. THANK YOU, GOD LOVES YOU.

2 responses to STREET PHOTOGRAPHY | KICK PUSH

Leave a Reply

