STREET STYLE | STREET KINGS

street style Anytime i spot an ensemble with street wear written all over it my heart starts beating faster with a reason that i am so glad to admit. I don’t shy away from my street wear roots , that’s where  my personal style was groomed   and even though my style has evolved tremendously from street wear it still plays a very big part in my wardrobe  when it comes to the risk taking and being different which is the order of the day when it comes to street wear . I saw this chap and i immediately asked to take a photo, his laid back persona and my envy of his army green utility pants made this a winner.>> MORE  street style

PHOTOS | ALLEN COLEMAN   FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM

THIS BLOG RUNS ON COMMENTS, LEAVE ONE AND SUBSCRIBE BY ADDING YOUR EMAIL BELOW TO RECEIVE NEW POST ALERTS.

Twitter |  @FR3SHDAILY / @FRESHWALLSTREET

THANK YOU, GOD LOVES YOU.

Respond to STREET STYLE | STREET KINGS

Leave a Reply

