STREET STYLE | VINTAGE BABY

I met the beautiful vintage baby Ms Ayanda Nhlapo (N-Lapo) on my recent discovery of the new flea market on juta street dubbed the “grove market”. Apart from her obvious sense of style I was taken to Ayanda’s cool, she had a certain calm about her that made her style easily digestible. This is the high I get when I meet people, its the main reason I do this, discovering and appreciating another beautiful person who doesn’t look like me, or think the way I do. I am a lover for an era that knew air long before I was born and Ayanda looked like she just stepped right out of my love zone. Have a nice week guys! God is beautiful, so are you.>>MORE PHOTOS   ALL PHOTOS | ALLEN COLEMAN   FOR FRESHWALLSTREET.COM

THIS BLOG RUNS ON COMMENTS, LEAVE ONE AND SUBSCRIBE BY ADDING YOUR EMAIL BELOW TO RECEIVE NEW POST ALERTS.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER  @FR3SHDAILY / @FRESHWALLSTREET

THANK YOU, GOD LOVES YOU.


4 responses to STREET STYLE | VINTAGE BABY

  1. samira

    i just love what you do…cos u do it right and u do it with love 🙂 (Y)

  2. Cutee!
    ❤ ❤ Check out my tumblr, tribal fashion wear which i design!!!
    thislazyafternoon.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

