STREET STYLE | AYANDA

when I  aim my camera to shoot it goes beyond what others might  think this blog stands for , yes I love style and a good pair of shoes might tempt my camera but when my spider senses tickle its because its catching something that transcends clothing, character . I had over 20 takes of Ayanda that I had to sift through and hammer down to a couple to post, and it wasn’t because she was the best dressed person in the crowd, it was the honesty written all over her sneakers, the effortless and confident way she slid her left hand in her pocket with her right hand gently clasped around her drink, the careful roll on her boyfriend blazer and  how carelessly cool her boyfriend jeans hung . In a world where “I” find a few people being true to their person and comfortable in their skin , Ayanda is rare. 

Respond to STREET STYLE | AYANDA

Leave a Reply

