STREET STYLE | SAMANTHA SAYS

Usually when I approach people its basically because I am drawn to something that makes them stand out  in a crowd , and this usually goes beyond what they happen to wear but I cant deny the fact that it starts from . I run into Samantha and my spider senses didn’t do me wrong , she is hands down one of the most unique characters I have photographed. In her bubbly persona she run me through every item she had on , from her mum’s hat to totally forgetting where she got her boots from . Beautiful people , my addiction >>>more photosl

Photo : allen coleman

Follow us on twitter | @FR3SHDAILY \ @TEAMFRESHWALLSTREET

Email | teamfreshwallstreet@gmail.com

LEAVE A COMMENT


2 responses to STREET STYLE | SAMANTHA SAYS

Leave a Reply

