FWST DAILY ROUTINE |the ELECTRIC slide

It is said that when you know your last bullet won’t cut the cloth of the competition do well to join them , I never thought I’d say this standing next to my shoe shelve . The other half recently got me a pair of grey driving shoes with electric blue laces from zara , and quite frankly the only time I pick it up is to put it back when I am line checking my shoes . When I come across items that I can’t seem to put into an ensemble it’s almost like unsolved math problem to an 8th grade math geek, it honestly messes with my sleep, judge me. When I got these driving shoes my problem was to put together an ensemble that wouldn’t come off as predictable. It has been a couple THE HOUR episodes since I jumped of the colour blocking wagon so that option was off the list , and I honestly couldn’t make music with anything in my wardrobe without looking predictable , so decided not to beat but join them. Since I couldn’t find anything to compliment these jewels I decided to stick to the colour that was causing problems .So  I created a blue palette with different shades of it. TOP | LL bean PANTS | Topman. ShOES | zara BAG| coach tote from TRAINWRECK VINTAGE STORE  ACCESSORIES | DIY good wood brooch , Beads bought at the market .

2 responses to FWST DAILY ROUTINE |the ELECTRIC slide

  1. Chinaydu

    Men, I was kina wondering wat dis Fresh Daily
    was all abou . Must say I was damn impressed ..
    Thumbs Up bro.

Leave a Reply

