FWST LENS LIFE | GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST

God is my stylist . I have been yelling out God.is.my.stylist since I started facebook blogging three years ago and so finally I decided to put down a visual for it. This phrase basically built my blog from scratch and I loved it. So much I almost named my blog after it. The phrase basically means God directs everything around me , and it means more to me now that I am having a closer with God . I shot this photo in the noon with natural light source at shutter speed 1/1000 ISO- 100 F/2.8 . If you like the photo kindly click the like the button because I am going to change the name of the blog to God.is.My.Stylist if i get to a hundred likes. Have A NICE WEEKEND !

One response to FWST LENS LIFE | GOD.IS.MY.STYLIST

Leave a Reply

