FWst presents | #FLIGHT SKOOL

If there is a ever moment where I get to be frozen through time I want to be caught in a denim shirt and a pair of chinos with a clean handkerchief and something to carry every memory that I ever wrote down. Life is not short, it’s just enough to start, make a mistake, learn, love and repeat your favorite things to till the end. I am making it a point never to leave out my favorite things in life which strict schedule as to when they come into play and that includes some amazing humans, the fried yam with pork chops from Lagos Avenue, galaxy cookie crunch and my denim shirt. ‘’I hear my people question,’’what is the world coming to ?’’, but the truth is, this is what the world is and what the world’s been _@teffTHEdon Shirt: Kenneth cole denim shirt , pants: topman ,knitted by vertigo, D.I.Y brooch ,shoes by kurt Geiger, vintage document wallet from trainwreckvintagestore.com.

One response to FWst presents | #FLIGHT SKOOL

Leave a Reply

