FWst Design & Art | POPCORN PLEASE!

I recently did a post on my newly found favorite  shoe brand SWIMS, but what I forgot to share with you is they are behind one of my favorite ads.i am branching into design so my eye has opened up to a lot of things and so I am going to be bringing you a lot of art and design on here.  I am sorry I couldn’t post this earlier because I didn’t know how to post videos on here but you can sit down, the popcorn is ready.

Respond to FWst Design & Art | POPCORN PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

