FwST Retail Therapy : The Perfect Jungle

  Someone told on me! I am going to bet my yet to possess shawn kemp sonics jersy on it ; it’s not a secret that I am not big fan of the shoe brand label Christian louboutin ,and my anxiety to mention at opportunity that they make shoes for posers and mannequins cements it, I admit. In the same lane I am going to admit that the shoe brand has blown me away with their  leopard print pony skin Rantus sneakers, this is by far the cleanest and minimalistic pair of shoes i have seen from Christian . I am a huge fan of animal print and these shoes make a perfect jungle. This pair actually looks like the guy who always scream out ‘’lets just make the over top shoes man has ever seen’’ is on vacation, thank God.

Respond to FwST Retail Therapy : The Perfect Jungle

Leave a Reply

