FWst HER : i love the way you represent me :-)

My favorite look for the day stepped right out of my dreams into real life time, God lives. The moment I came across this image whiles surfing the web I thanked God for placing my cup of tea well from arm’s reach (it beats me why it was sitting so pretty from its consumer), but all the same I don’t think it would have survived the hand to mouth ‘’whoosh’’ gesture without giving my laptop the experience my master hand of making tea. The flat fold is my favorite pick when it comes to pocket squares, and I never thought it would look twice as bad as on the opposite sex. I have a feeling this image might go on to rule my cell phone wall paper for hot minute!. We don’t get to see the whole look but I doubt I’d care if she completed the look with a pair of pony leggings, trust me I’d chat up your granny if I caught her at a party with a flat fold pocket square.

One response to FWst HER : i love the way you represent me :-)

Leave a Reply

