FWST #WISHLIST | WU TANG FOREVER?…FOREVER FOREVER?

FACT: I wasn’t the biggest wu tang fan, but I might bump the girl next door just to get in line for this Good wood wu tang clan approved bracelet. I have been a fan of good wood since it popped up in the streetwear scene but I kind of lost it after everything that came out was still over shadowed by their first and  popular Jesus piece offer. I am proud to say I am back in love with the brand just for this iconic offering . I happen to be a big hip hop head so the iconic presence of this bracelet doesn’t miss me at all. Since the bracelet wearing craze I have seen few offerings that have caught my eye, well this one can snatch my wrist.

Respond to FWST #WISHLIST | WU TANG FOREVER?…FOREVER FOREVER?

Leave a Reply

