FWST SPOTLIGHT: CHRISTIE BROWN PRESENTS TALENSI

WHEN SOMETHING NEW IS BREWING I HATE BEING THE ONLY ONE DOING THE ”I CANT WAIT DANCE” SO I AM  SHARING THE GOODIES  WITH YOU GUYS . THE EXCITING FASHION HOUSE TALENT CHRISTIE BROWN IS SOON SHOW HER LATEST COLLECTION DUBBED TALENSI. I AM EXCITED ABOUT THIS BECAUSE THIS TALENT HOUSE ALMOST NEVER COME SHORT OF BRINGING SOMETHING REFRESHING AND INSPIRING TO THE TABLE. I JUST RECEIVED THE LABEL’S PRESS RELEASE AND I MUST SAY I AM ITCHING TO SEE WHERE THIS COLLECTION TAKES CHRISTIE BROWN.  photography by allen coleman

Respond to FWST SPOTLIGHT: CHRISTIE BROWN PRESENTS TALENSI

Leave a Reply

