A tribe Called Fresh : Elegance has a peony tail

I believe if I picked anyone out to describe peony lim’s style they wouldn’t stray too far from the word elegant. Peony lim is what I call the fine line, no rough edges or coarse surfaces, just plain grace and elegance. Peony’s style basically intrigues me in this time where   style like hers has become so rare and yet comes easily to her. What is rare about peony’s style is it doesn’t end with just an impressive ensemble, it starts from there. Her style is reminiscent of the elegance actresses in 50’s in an uncanny manner and so I wasn’t surprised when I found she loves classic movies. My attraction to style is where it goes beyond just what an individual is wearing but glimpse you a glimpse of the person in the medium of fabric…peony has that.

L

 

Respond to A tribe Called Fresh : Elegance has a peony tail

Leave a Reply

