wishLIST: a bag of MEMORIES

If I had the chance to put all my beautiful memories in one bag it will definitely be  Swaine  Adeney Brigg large structured bridle leather holdall bag , with a key set, padlock, duster and polish pot and lock clasp. A true statement piece, this amber bag is an investment that will get better with age.  I seldom come across holdalls that make me do a back take but this piece right here  deserves  the ‘’oh my Gawd’’ award. Swaine Adeney  produce beautiful hand sewn pieces that fall nothing short of timeless craftsmanship. I am going  stick to dreaming about this bag till santa gets a middle name . wish me luck

      

One response to wishLIST: a bag of MEMORIES

Leave a Reply

