FWST lifestyLe : FAMILY MEETING

They say squares don’t count so I made a circle with beautiful people and decided to make a toast with my glass of orange juice to one of my brothers who always finds himself  by me from when the bill from  the bar comes to the benediction on Monday morning prayer meetings  . Church is not the only time I feel surrounded by soldiers of love with tomy’s strapped to their back like it was a requirement , and on this day when my brother @nahnah83 got the family together to celebrate his born day it was nothing less than love . The good book says to love one another as ourselves …i don’t play with anyone who takes this a little straight to the heart with no chaser 

Birthday boy @nahnah83

Love always comes on time ….i will show you who this pretty toy belongs to soon

AISHA O. (CREATIVE DIRECTOR, CHRISTIE BROWN ) AND  @rkjnr #JETSET

So I don’t know why I thought it wise to dare this birthday boy to give me his best raunchy pose..DONT BLAME

AISHA ABOUBI (CREATIVE DIRECTOR , CHRISTIE BROWN) IS ONE OF THE FEW PEOPLE I LOVE RUNNING INTO. I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED AISHA IN A JPEG FORMAT COS SHE NEVER FAILS TO BRING ..SHE GAVE THE MORNING A PIECE OF A HER OWN COLORED MIND . KINDLY SQUINT AND TAKE A LOOK AT THE NEW UPCOMING ACCSSSORIES FROM HER LABEL …THANK US LATER

MY CREW DON’T PLAY , (FOLLOW @rkjnr)..A PROUD MEMBER OF EXTRAORDINARY FRESH MEN  , DRESS SHOES FROM L.O.G…THANK US LATER

2 responses to FWST lifestyLe : FAMILY MEETING

Leave a Reply

