MEMOIRS OF AN OFFDUTYSTLIST : MICHAEL ESSIEN’S CHARITY EVENT

                                                              ♣

Yes its another post on the adventures of the off duty stylist and Clarine (my camera CANONEOS500D) ! this time we got the chance to hit up the ,Michael  Essien’s (Ghanaian midfielder for the English premier league club of   Chelsea) charity  night out . The night was to kick off and jump start the  footballers charity game that was going to be held among other activities during the weekend  …I am not a footie person but wherever beautiful people and champagne glasses go me and Clarine have a thing to pop up there. Feel free to point out any familiar football faces because I am not fitting to recognize them even if they had name tags on them.

                                                                  ♣

This is my security crew. They look sweet till you start shoe lace tripping . You will hardly find me anywhere without my sisters by my side their invisible security tags .

                                                              ♣

My favorite  gentlemen in the room.  It’s always a pleasure walking into these gentlemen, they never seem to disappoint . Dressing fancy is easy , dressing appropriately for an event  is the event itself . 

                                                                    ♣                                                               ♣

Definitely My favorite sport of the night . I was attracted to the laid back chic look on this kitten and she was more thasn excited to pose for the flash light .

                                                                   ♣

Run into this dandy gentleman by the bar , and I had to document his splendid fusion of color. I have been running into this bloke  recently and I was happen to be without my camera so I was more than eager to engage the shutter button.

                                                                   Details…………

                                                                    ♣

One half of the security team (Miss Ghana 2010) spotted with Michael Essien, the man behind the charity event                                                                     ♣

my security team does not  encourage the taking of prisoners . Me and my sister just experienced a telepathic love for beads. Bet your money that you will find her without them and you’ll lose.

                                                                     Security team’s no prisoners policy in play…

                                                                       Mean shoe game…..

One response to MEMOIRS OF AN OFFDUTYSTLIST : MICHAEL ESSIEN’S CHARITY EVENT

Leave a Reply

