FRESHWALLSTREETAPPROVED : LOVE FOR teff

On the 6th of May a little bit after the height of noon I fell in love, Period.  The strange thing is I was behind my desk when this magical moment occurred, which honestly wasn’t the location I pictured myself falling in love. So as the popular symptoms go here I was speechless, lungs on pause, shoulders tilted, hand stuck to my mouse..and I never thought I would be proud to say this but I fell in love online. I always say ‘’too much fashion not enough style running around ‘’, I finally fell in to experience the perfect mix when I stumbled on to teff Fonzarelli’s blog   http://www.tefftopia.blogspot.com. Teff’s style is loud, edgy and classy. Her style has peculiar trait that sets her apart easily, that is the obvious traces of elements from different backgrounds, and her ability to fuse them so well into her personal style.

I think my ♥ for teff’s style is the undeniable traces of menswear  which she gracefully forms with a feminine touch  that makes it legal to stare…..Fashion is when someone says , ‘’I like your shoes’’, style is when  you can’t  pin point the exact reason why you’ve been  left in awe. Style comes in a whole, with no significant dependence on one item….that is what makes teff’s style a stand out to me..Everything fits in place..teff is able to pull off staples from the wardrobes of both genders with an ease . Her style is reminiscent of my fellow blogger @ffsasha (www.fasasha.com)  , they both have love for the gentleman’s wardrobe and both have the ability to compliment it in a feminine lens .

♥TEFF makes the unexpected much easier to look forward to with every photo, I was amazed at every attempt she made which I assumes she finds easier than cooking instant noodles.Her style is unapologetic and classy, and she barely makes any room   for the need to apologize  ..She’s comfortable in her zone and it shows in her style. i seldom come across individuals who etch out a style of their own ..yes influences may have been picked from all over but the key is that the individual is comfortable with whatever they have created… A lot of people follow, I respect the ones who  don’t regard who is following or leading..the only lane s their lane at the end of the day. Teff gets that respect. TEAMFRESHWALLSTREET APPROVED

  ♥

L

x

yours daily

5 responses to FRESHWALLSTREETAPPROVED : LOVE FOR teff

  1. STYLE AND ELEGANCE, SHE IS BEYOND HAVING SWAG, SHE HAS CONFIDENCE TO BE BOLD AND INNOVATIVE, THEY BEATS SWAG ANY DAY

    • I can’t stop glorifying the way in which this was written! You provided me with these kind-amazing-words right when I needed it, believe it or not. Thank you so much! ❤ and thanks ladies (:

  2. Ha! I’m glad you found teff! She’s really on another level! She has her own style and rocks it to the max.She being from the motherland is a major plus as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

