RETAIL THERAPY : BLACK FRIDAY

So i decided to put y’all up on the latest girl in my leather collection that i have been going on non stop about on twitter(@FR3SHDAILY)…i have always wanted a black satchel to stand out in my already brown raped satchel collection. So i recently went to see my ”leather connect” and i came across this pretty little girl…i call her my ”BLACK FRIDAY”…i found her on a Friday so i found it more catchy…its from a German company named ”gold pheil”..and what drew me to this bag is that its so detailed right down to every bit of it , and it doesn’t seem to look stuffed when you pack it up..the smell of the leather is orgasmic…it has a lot of attitude to it ….if you know me very well then you know i’ll take a vintage find over a new satchel..This bag has been tested and it still looks good..now that i have a more hectic schedule on the weekend i  keep it tucked in the passenger seat.


 “FEEL FREE TO JUDGE A MAN BY WHAT CARRIES HIS PRECIOUS ITEMS…”_

I COULDN’T WAIT TO TEST DRIVE my new girl(black friday) ..i love black…this bag just sips into my style with no effort…i took out the next day even though i didnt need to…bite me

i already did a post on the HTW EMPOWERMENT BEADS i have on (below)…i seriously cant take these beads off…i am not trying to miss a compliment lol…

One response to RETAIL THERAPY : BLACK FRIDAY

  1. SWAAG! dats all i got to say. and i jus love seeing guys who really care about what they wear…My tumblr by the way is actually where my style blog is, so not the expectd tumblr full of reblogs, just a simple tumblr with my style/lifestyle photos and stuff…
    check it please…
    Follow my blog with bloglovin

Leave a Reply

