RETAIL THERAPY : AFRO-CORK SLIPPERS by SEPHA

Y’ALL KNOW I NAME ALMOST EVERY ITEM IN MY WARDROBE…YES I DO…SO I OBVIOUSLY COULDN’T WAIT TO NAME THIS PRETTY GIRL I JUST GOT.  I STUMBLED ON MY NEW FEET CANDY VIA FACEBOOK AND I COULDN’T WAIT TO GET TO KNOW WHO WAS BEHIND IT AND I OBVIOUSLY couldn’t  wait  TO GET MY HANDS ON ONE . And it wasn’t long before I found out the label behind it was close to home than I thought, THE LABEL BEHIND MY LATEST CRAZE IS SEPHA. The label is into more than footwear but it’s their afro-cork slippers that caught my eye…THESE SLIPPERS ARE AS COMFORTABLE AS HELL! I DRIVE TO WORK IN THESE! Honestly I have gone through a pair of Birkenstocks which I thought were comfy but these afro-corks have set the bar. The African print material used never fails to catch attention. ON my first test walk , I got so many compliments that i was kind of sad when the day was over…and no I could not take   to them to bed. This footwear has taken over my weekend rotation…And I love it so much I can’t even refer to them as slippers…sepha afro-cork slippers. Period!

fresh smell of new feet candy ♣

wearing @Iamisigo

hanging with my model ..

 

SHOP SEPHA @ http://www.facebook.com/SEphA.BH?ref=ts

5 responses to RETAIL THERAPY : AFRO-CORK SLIPPERS by SEPHA

  1. Abraham Aheto-Tsegah

    All the stuff are not bad and they look nice,well done.Give praise to where praise is due,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Leave a Reply

