SPOTLIGHT : ZARA SPRING COLLECTION :

 

If I could count every note for  every time  zara disappointed me with their collections id be broke. The house of zara brings it every time….I am COLOR PERSON…colors seem to summarize my inner bubbly nature so it’s not surprising how much I love spring collections..One word!: COLOR!..¥£$! floral prints and bright colors …ZARA didn’t leave anything out of my spring collection dream…FROM the leaf green $hoes , the most trend worthy bright colored pants , my visual aphrodisiac : floral prints and my fav anorexic belts . I LOVE the way the collection was put out..there is a little tutorial there, the way  the mild colors were paired with the bright colored pants..GENIUS! THIS COLLECTION IS SET TO HIT THIS SPRING… my boo has summer all year I hope she tricks on this.

One response to SPOTLIGHT : ZARA SPRING COLLECTION :

Leave a Reply

