FRESHWALLSTREET.TUMBLR.COM

 SO EVER SINCE I  GOT JENEANE( CANON G12) I HAVNT honestly been able to put her down. I love photography and i honestly cant stand moments going  by without being captured in some form ….this art of photography is new to me, this is actually my second experience with a camera and i must admit i’m loving it…i decided to put up a tumblr account for the fun of it, guess what? its been two days and i actually cant stop posting..i made it a little bit personal by putting my thoughts out there in jpeg form …not all the pictures on there were taken by me but it still represents this man’s thoughts…click!snap!

http://freshwallstreet.tumblr.com/

Respond to FRESHWALLSTREET.TUMBLR.COM

Leave a Reply

