WISHLIST : RONNIE FEG X SEBAGO PROJECT

so yes , something has finally caught my attention1..i want and need these ! ..y’all know effect  the color grey has on me…i’d rather not discuss it , it’s very disturbing. This grey effort is from the ronnie feg and sebago nexus project  collection, which has been on the scene for a hot minute , but  it still doesnt dispute the fact that i’d still spend my rent money on this if i had the chance right this minute  #dontjudgeme

i really cant wait to get my hands on these! it has honestly been a minute since a pair of feet candies took  my respiratory hostage. I think its the contrast effect of the candy red sole against the grey colorway …ART! i really cant wait on santa or my bday for this…#feetcandyaddict

One response to WISHLIST : RONNIE FEG X SEBAGO PROJECT

Leave a Reply

